Printed from JewishDelco.org

Bagels, Lox & Tefillin

Bagels, Lox & Tefillin

 Email

BLT 2016 (1).jpg

Schedule below:

  • Sunday, Sep. 22 9:30 am
  • Sunday, Oct. 30, 9:30 am
  • Sunday, Nov. 20, 9:30 am (NOTE: This month will be a week early)
  • Sunday, Dec. 25, 9:30 am
  • Sunday, Jan. 29, 9:30 am
  • Sunday, Feb. 26, 9:30 am
  • Sunday, March 26, 9:30 am
  • Sunday, April 30, 9:30 am 
  • Sunday May 28, 9:30 am
  • Sunday, June 25, 9:30 am 
 Email